Welcome to Sampoorna   |   Login / Register  |   Search Jobs


Sampoorna Computer People - Facebook  Sampoorna Computer People - Linked in  Sampoorna Computer People - Twitter
Mumbai / HO
Founder Director: Late Mr. Satish Doshi
Sampoorna Computer People
Division of Sampoorna Consultants Pvt Ltd
G-11/12, Nahar & Seth Ind. Estate,
Near P & G Plaza, Chakala Road ,
Andheri (East) Mumbai - 400 099. India

Tel : 022-6767 6000 / 2820 2200 / 2820 6000
HO E-mail : ho@sampoorna.com
Client / Prospect Email: rajul.doshi@sampoorna.com
Map & Directions
Director: Mr. Samir Doshi
Sampoorna ICT Staffing
Division of Sampoorna Consultants Pvt Ltd
G-11/12, Nahar & Seth Ind. Estate,
Near P & G Plaza, Chakala Road ,
Andheri (East) Mumbai - 400 099. India

Tel : 022-2837 2200 / 2837 3300
Client / Prospect Email: contractstaffing@sampoorna.com

International Clients / Recruiters:
international@sampoorna.com
Managing Director: Mrs. Rajul Doshi
Sampoorna Top Search
Division of Sampoorna Consultants Pvt Ltd
G-11/12, Nahar & Seth Ind. Estate,
Near P & G Plaza, Chakala Road ,
Andheri (East) Mumbai - 400 099. India

Tel : 022-2820 2200 / 2820 6000
Email: topsearch@sampoorna.com
 
 


Bengaluru
Represented by : Mr. John Quadros  
Sampoorna Computer People
3rd Flr.,UCF Centre,
Above Muthoot Finance,
84/3, Hennur Main Rd.,
Lingarajpuram,Bengaluru-560 084

Tel : 080-42842200 / 2549 2200 / 2546 3300 
Client / Prospect Email : jq@sampoorna.com
Candidate Email : bang@sampoorna.com
Map & Directions
Chennai
Represented by : Mr. J. Kannan
Sampoorna Computer People
III Floor, Sahas Embassy
New no.145,Nelson Manickam Road
Chennai 600 029

Tel  : 044-42182200/42208700 
Client / Prospect Email : kannan@sampoorna.com
Candidate Email: chennai@sampoorna.com
Map & Directions

New Delhi
Represented by : Mr. Ashok Hemnani
Sampoorna Computer People
E-21, Lajpat Nagar III,
Near Moolchand Hospital
New Delhi - 110 024.

Tel : 011-4539 2200
Client / Prospect Email : hemnani@sampoorna.com
Candidate Email : delhi@sampoorna.com
Map & Directions

Hyderabad
Represented by : Mr. M V D S Murty
Sampoorna Computer People
1601 , 16th Floor
Babukhan Estate
Basheerbagh
Hyderabad - 500 029.

Tel : 040-30222200/30226000
Client / Prospect Email : murty@sampoorna.com
Candidate Email : hyd@sampoorna.com
Map & Directions
Pune
Represented by : Mr. Vimal Kannan
Sampoorna Computer People
'A' Wing, No.405, 4th Floor, Above Godrej Interio,
Bhakti Genesis,Wakad-Hinjewadi Road,
Wakad, Pune - 411057

Tel : 020-65001200 / 65001900 
Client / Prospect Email : vimal@sampoorna.com
Candidate Email : pune@sampoorna.com
Map & Directions

 

Candidates should send their resumes to jobs@sampoorna.com